Reseachers

Surname Sort descending Name Email Phone Group
Abad Blasco Javier Óscar javabad@unizar.es +34 976762554 VEHIVIAL
Abián Vicén María mabian@unizar.es +34 876555341 GPT
Ábrego Garrúes Javier abrego@unizar.es +34 876555483 GPT
Acero Acero Jesús jacero@unizar.es +34 976765318 GEPM
Aguilar Martín Juan José jaguilar@unizar.es +34 976761896 GIFMA
Aisa Arenaz Jorge jaisa@unizar.es +34 876555146 TIIP
Alastruey Benedé Jesús jesus.alastruey@unizar.es +34 976762339 GAZ
Alba López Juan José jjalba@unizar.es +34 976762232 VEHIVIAL
Albajez García José Antonio jalbajez@unizar.es +34 976761895 GIFMA
Aldea Chagoyen Concepción caldea@unizar.es +34 876553355 GDE
Alesanco Iglesias Álvaro alesanco@unizar.es +34 976765563 CeNIT
Alfaro Ruiz Icíar iciar@unizar.es +34 976765114 AMB
Alonso Esteban Rafael ralonso@unizar.es +34 976762665 GTF
Álvarez Pérez-Aradrós Pedro Javier alvaper@unizar.es +34 976762356 DisCo
Alzueta Ania María Ujué uxue@unizar.es +34 976761876 GPT
Andrés Gimeno Nieves nandres@unizar.es +34 976762605 TOL
Aragües Muñoz Rosario raragues@unizar.es +34 976762337 RoPeRT
Aramendía Marzo María Teresa maiteam@unizar.es +34 976762707 MARTE
Arauzo Pérez Jesús jarauzo@unizar.es +34 976761878 GPT
Arronategui Arribalzaga Unai unai@unizar.es +34 976761933 COSMOS